Sorry for my lack of post yesterday…

I guess I was just a little excited about the class. I was so nervous going into the critique. But I’m happy to share that everyone seemed to have great things to say about it. There were only a few technical difficulties, such as randomly changing the name of the character. Whoops! They enjoyed my strong female characters and were impressed that everyone in the story had their own personalities. 🙂

 

I have a few things to change and add. Overall I think this will be a great first chapter. Or maybe I’ll shorten it with the chapters. You never know. Haha. 

2 thoughts on “Sorry for my lack of post yesterday…

Leave a Reply

