Today…

Today was not a very productive day. Last night was our Thanksgiving Dinner since I worked on Thursday. My brother was still in town this morning so we wen to see ‘Wreck It Ralph’. Admit that was a pretty good movie but slow in a few parts. After that the nerves started to kick in.

I wrote a short story for my Fiction Writing class and now I’m terrified for tomorrow. That’s when I get to hear all of their critiques. Usually I’m not like this. I can handle critiques, I guess it’s the waiting that’s really getting me. I’m going to see if I can catch up for nano in the next hour or so. Probably won’t be able to but try I must! Or as Yoda would say Do or Do Not there is no Try.

Leave a Reply

